Board of Governors

The GS1 US Board of Governors brings together key industry leaders who are committed to the voluntary adoption and usage of GS1 Standards for the benefit of their stakeholders. The Board of Governors makes it possible to improve efficiency for industry in a collaborative manner.

GS1 US Board Chairman
Mr. Joseph Sheridan
President & Chief Operating Officer
Wakefern Food Corp.

GS1 US Co-Vice Chairman
Mr. John W. Inwright
President & Chief Executive Officer
Wendy's Quality Supply Chain Co-op, Inc.

GS1 US Co-Vice Chairman
Mr. Mel Landis
Senior Vice President – Business Transformation
Coca-Cola North America


Mr. Mark Alexander

Mr. Dave Bornmann
Senior Vice President Grocery, Customer Service and Fresh
Publix, Inc.

Ms. Dawn Block
Senior Vice President, Digital

Mr. Bob Carpenter
President and Chief Executive Officer
GS1 US, Inc.

Mr. Alfredo Colas
Director, Delivery & Customer Solutions, GBS
The Procter & Gamble Company

Mr. Dave DeLaus
Senior Vice President and CIO
Wegmans Food Markets, Inc.

Mr. Cameron Geiger
Senior Vice President, Technology Business Engagement

Mr. RB Harrison
Chief Operations Officer

Mr. Robert Howell
Vice President – Merchandising
Sysco Corporation

Mr. Ron Knapp
Vice President, Structured Data
eBay Inc.

Mr. Miguel Lopera
President and Chief Executive Officer

Ms. Sunita Mani
General Manager
Google Store

Venkatesh Natarajan

Vice President, Information Technology Commerce Platforms
QVC, Inc.

Mr. Chris Resweber
Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications & Public Affairs
The J. M. Smucker Company

Dr. Sanjay Sarma
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Mr. Arthur Smith
Chief Executive Officer
GS1 Canada

Ms. Meredith Stevens
Vice President, Strategy and Deployment
Johnson & Johnson Supply Chain

Mr. Kevin Urban

Executive Vice President, Logistics Services
PVH Corp.

    ©2019 GS1 US. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Antitrust Policy | Site Map
    Contact Us +1 937.435.3870